ACHARYA NANESH ACADEMY

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE SESSION 2023-24

Sr.No		2023-24	
•	Name	Address	Docianation
1	Shri Rajesh Ranka	Mumbai	Designation
2	Shri Mahaveer Jain	Danta	Chairman
3	Shri Amba Lal Jat	Karukada	Member Secretary
1	SMt. Surekha	Narakada	Parents Representative
4	Pokharna	Danta	Darente Depresatative
5	Mrs. Rashmi Mishra	Nanesh Nagar	Parents Represatative
6	Mr. Rakesh Khatik	Nanesh Nagar	Teacher Representative
7	Mr. Sanjiv Pandey	Nanesh Nagar	Teacher Represatative
8	Mrs. Manju Garg	Nanesh Nagar	Teacher of Other College
9	Mr. J.S.Fauzdar	Nanesh Nagar	Teacher of Other School
10	Mr. R.S.Choudhary	Nanesh Nagar	Society Member
	,	Ivaliesii ivagai	Society Member
11	Mr. Taher Khan	Kapasan	Principal of other CBSE School
	Mr. Bheru Lal		
12	Veerwal	Kapasan	Principal of other CBSE School
13	Mr. Anil Vyas	Karukada	Educationist
14	Mr. Nirmal Jain	Karukada	Educationist
15	Mrs. Sindhu Ayar	Nanesh Nagar	Committee Member

Acharya Nanesh Academy
Danta, Kapasan, Chittoro
CBSE Aff. No. 1730575
School Code 10922